rt/vm/pom.xml
Sun, 14 Sep 2014 23:13:25 +0200 [maven-release-plugin] prepare release release-0.10
Sat, 13 Sep 2014 22:29:13 +0200 [maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Sat, 13 Sep 2014 22:29:10 +0200 [maven-release-plugin] prepare release release-0.10
Mon, 11 Aug 2014 18:17:47 +0200 Merging two heads on default branch
Tue, 05 Aug 2014 14:54:29 +0200 There does not seem to be reasons to generate the JS artifact of the VM anymore.
Mon, 09 Jun 2014 22:07:29 +0200 [maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Mon, 09 Jun 2014 22:07:28 +0200 [maven-release-plugin] prepare release release-0.9
Mon, 09 Jun 2014 19:32:50 +0200 [maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Mon, 09 Jun 2014 19:32:49 +0200 [maven-release-plugin] prepare release release-0.9
Wed, 30 Apr 2014 15:04:10 +0200 Merging from default branch and resolving conflicts. mvn install -DskipTests passes OK.
Fri, 07 Feb 2014 10:03:44 +0100 [maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Fri, 07 Feb 2014 10:03:32 +0100 [maven-release-plugin] prepare release release-0.8.1
Mon, 06 Jan 2014 13:31:04 +0100 Switching to new 'NetBeans' packaging schema of forthcoming 0.7 version
Fri, 22 Nov 2013 11:20:00 +0100 Honor specification of bck2brwsr.obfuscationlevel for faster test execution
Tue, 17 Sep 2013 15:00:48 +0200 [maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Tue, 17 Sep 2013 15:00:18 +0200 [maven-release-plugin] prepare release release-0.8
Tue, 09 Jul 2013 21:06:35 +0200 Basic support for net.java.html.js annotations
Thu, 16 May 2013 10:38:20 +0200 [maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Thu, 16 May 2013 10:31:32 +0200 [maven-release-plugin] prepare release release-0.7.2
Tue, 30 Apr 2013 15:16:08 +0200 [maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Tue, 30 Apr 2013 15:15:46 +0200 [maven-release-plugin] prepare release release-0.7
Mon, 29 Apr 2013 14:39:27 +0200 Speedup the compilation by skipping it if the target bck2brwsr.js exists
Sun, 14 Apr 2013 22:35:00 +0200 [maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Sun, 14 Apr 2013 22:34:49 +0200 [maven-release-plugin] prepare release release-0.6
Tue, 26 Mar 2013 12:01:37 +0100 [maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Tue, 26 Mar 2013 11:54:21 +0100 [maven-release-plugin] prepare release release-0.5
Mon, 25 Mar 2013 13:28:33 +0100 One can specify --obfuscationlevel when invoking the bck2brwsr compiler from command line. Forking external Java when calling into the compiler to prevent "out of perm gem" errors.
Tue, 12 Mar 2013 13:54:26 +0100 Merge with trunk
Thu, 07 Mar 2013 23:34:33 +0100 [maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Thu, 07 Mar 2013 23:33:50 +0100 [maven-release-plugin] prepare release release-${releaseVersion}
Mon, 04 Mar 2013 19:20:40 +0100 Moving the bytecode parser into a single class inside the vm module - Nexus does not like modules without javadoc and I certainly don't want to publish javadoc for the former javap
Sat, 02 Mar 2013 17:02:00 +0100 [maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Fri, 01 Mar 2013 22:08:37 +0100 [maven-release-plugin] prepare release bck2brwsr-0.3
Thu, 28 Feb 2013 22:14:05 +0100 By default skip javadoc, enable it only on modules with an API for public consumption
Tue, 26 Feb 2013 16:54:16 +0100 Moving modules around so the runtime is under one master pom and can be built without building other modules that are in the repository